news band discography tour lyrics other links forum guestbook mail credits


5. Album: Með Suð Í Eyrum Við Spilum Endalaust
Sigur Rós complete their 5. album "Með suð i eyrum við spilum endalaust" (English translation: "With a buzz in our ear we play endlessly").

Sigur Rós - 5. AlbumThe trackliste:
1. Gobbledigook
2. Inní mér syngur vitleysingur
3. Góðan daginn
4. Við spilum endalaust
5. Festival
6. Suð í eyrum
7. Ára bátur
8. Illgresi
9. Fljótavík
10. Straumnes
11. All Alright

It will be release at June 23th (UK), June 24th (USA) and June 20th (Germany).
You can pre-order it on from June 2nd and will then be able to access a stream of the full album from June 9th.
27 May 2008 by Martin

| Forget Me
e-mail: (optional)


smile wink wassat tongue laughing sad angry crying 

News Sigur Rós - all current Sigur Ros information

© - 2004 - 2008